best women engineering college in nagpur, maharashtra

Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's

MKSSS's

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur.

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur

Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University
Approved By AICTE, New Delhi (Permanent Institute ID - 1-10217584) & DTE, Mumbai (Institute Code - EN 4304)
nagpur's best engineering college for women. prof D K karve founded Cummins College of Engineering for Women
To get Early Bird Scholarship visit CUMMINS today | Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur | Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) , New Delhi
Images Logo

Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's

MKSSS's

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur.

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur

Images Logo
Contact Us Banner

Contact Us



HINGNA CAMPUS

Mouje Sukli (Gupchup), Tal. Hingana,

Nagpur – 441110. Tel: +91 96576 67030. Email: office@cumminscollege.edu.in Website: www.cumminscollege.edu.in

REGIONAL OFFICE ADDRESS

Nargundkar Shaikshanik Prakalp, Nargundkar layout, near Tajashree honda showroom, Deonagar, Nagpur – 440015 Tel: 0712 - 2229092 Email: office@cumminscollege.edu.in Website: www.cumminscollege.edu.in


Contacts for Academics and Administrative purposes


Dr. Bharatbhushan P. Joshi


Dr. Bharatbhushan P. Joshi

Principal
Contact No: +91 9657667030
Email: principal@cumminscollege.edu.in
(Do not send CV’s on this ID)

Mr. Pradeep N. Joshi


Mr. Pradeep N. Joshi

Officer on Additional Duty
Contact No.: +91 9822019848
Email:pradeep.joshi@maharshikarve.org
(Do not send CV’s on this ID)



Mr. Mithun Ragenwar


Mr. Mithun Ragenwar

Asst. Administrative Officer
Contact No.: +91 8055935567
Email:mithun.ragenwar@cumminscollege.edu.in
For administration related tasks and queries

Mr. Aniruddha Bakre


Mr. Aniruddha Bakre

Deputy Accountant
Contact No.: +91 9421751885
Email:aniruddha.bakre@cumminscollege.edu.in
For Payments, Fees structure, Accounts related Query



Mr. Manish Raut


Mr. Manish Raut

Training & Placement Officer,
Contact No.: +91 8411915585
Email:tpo@cumminscollege.edu.in
Training and Placement Cell Activity

Dr. Sanjivani Shashtri


Dr. Sanjivani Shastri

Dean Academics, Head- IQAC
Contact No.: +91 9850385463
Email:sanjivani.shastri@cumminscollege.edu.in
For Academics related activities



Dr. Mahesh Shukla


Mr. Aniruddha Bakre

HoD (Mech Engg. Dept), Dean - Metomorphosis
Contact No.: +91 9890070945
Email:mahesh.shukla@cumminscollege.edu.in
Mechanical Engineering Departmental and Metamorphosis Block Activities

Dr. Jitesh Shinde


Dr. Jitesh Shinde

HoD (EnTC Engg. Dept), Dean - R&D
Contact No.: +91 9325092503
Email:jitesh.shinde@cumminscollege.edu.in
EnTC Engineering Departmental and R&D Activities



Prof. Sharayu Deote


Prof. Sharayu Deote

HoT-AC, Computer Engineering Dept
Contact No.: +91 9657651030
Email:Sharayu.deote@cumminscollege.edu.in
Computer Engineering Departmental Activities

Prof. Prasanna Mahankar


Prof. Sharayu Deote

HoT-AC, mechanical Engineering Dept
Contact No.: +91 860518464
Email:prasanna.mahankar@cumminscollege.edu.in
Mechanical Engineering Departmental Activities



Dr. Asha Gedam


Dr. Asha Gedam

HoT-AC, Allied Sc. Dept
Contact No.: +91 9730184638
Email:asha.gedam@cumminscollege.edu.in
Allied Science Departmental Activities

Prof. Jaya Raut


Prof. Jaya Raut

Designation: HoT-AC, EnTC Engineering Dept
Contact No.: +91 9765184637
Email:jaya.raut@cumminscollege.edu.in
EnTC Engineering Departmental Activities



How to Reach


Nagpur Railway station To College

Nagpur Airport To College

Nagpur Bus stand To College