best women engineering college in nagpur, maharashtra

Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's

MKSSS's

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur.

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur

Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University
Approved By AICTE, New Delhi (Permanent Institute ID - 1-10217584) & DTE, Mumbai (Institute Code - EN 4304)
nagpur's best engineering college for women. prof D K karve founded Cummins College of Engineering for Women
To get Early Bird Scholarship visit CUMMINS today | Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur | Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) , New Delhi
Images Logo

Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's

MKSSS's

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur.

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur

Images Logo
allied-banner

Admission

Admission

Home >Admission

Home >Admission



Sr.
No.
Name Contact No. Email - ID Photo
1 Prof. Harshawardhan Kharpate 9420410225 harshawardhan.kharpate@cumminscollege.edu.in Harshwardhan Kharpate
2 Dr. Sanjivani Shastri 9657627010 sanjivani.shastry@cumminscollege.edu.in Dr.Sanjivani Shastri
3 Prof. Sneha Uttarwar 9657662050 sneha.uttarwar@cumminscollege.edu.in Prof.Sneha Uttarwar
4 Prof. Priyadarshini Ramteke 8422008886 priyadarshini.ramteke@cumminscollege.edu.in Prof.Priyadarshini Ramteke
5 Prof. Rashmi Deshpande 9822695556 rashmi.deshpande@cumminscollege.edu.in Prof.Rashmi Deshpande
6 Prof. Asha Gedam 9730184638 asha.gedam@cumminscollege.edu.in Prof.Asha Gedam
7 Prof. Pravin Gorantiwar 9420445963 pravin.gorantiwar@cumminscollege.edu.in Prof.Pravin Gorantiwar
8 Prof. Shubhangi Bompilwar 9763189488 shubhangi.bompilwar@cumminscollege.edu.in Prof.Shubhangi Bompilwar
9 Prof. Pallavi Ganorkar 9420252496 pallavi.tanksale@cumminscollege.edu.in Prof.Pallavi Ganorkar
10 Prof. Sakshi Khamankar 9028144334 sakshi.khamankar@cumminscollege.edu.in Prof.Sakshi Khamankar
11 Prof. Yogesh Dandekar 9823016700 yogesh.dandekar@cumminscollege.edu.in Prof. Yogesh Dandekar
Eligibility Criteria Click here
Required Documents Click here
Fees Structure Click here